Skip to Content


SCPGA Chapters

Southern California PGA Section

Within the Southern California PGA Section, there are five Chapters:

  • Northern Chapter
  • Desert Chapter
  • Metropolitan Chapter
  • Inland Empire Chapter
  • San Diego Chapter

Each Chapter has their own tournaments and events Members of that Chapter can take part in. Each Chapter has its own Board of Directors, Tournament, and Education schedule.

SCPGA Chapter Board of Directors

SCPGA Chapter Awards

SCPGA Chapter Bylaws