INLAND EMPIRE CHAPTER SPECIAL AWARDS

AWARD

- 2009 Strausbaugh Teacher Youth Player Dev. Public Merch Priv. Merch Res. Merch Player Apprentice
- 2010 Golf Pro Asst. Teacher Horton Player Apprentice Clubfitter
- 2011 Golf Pro Asst. Bill Strausbaugh Award Teacher of the Year Junior Golf Leader Tom Addis III Award Merchandiser of the Year - Private Merchandiser of the Year - Private Sales Representative Player of the Year Media Award Honorary Life
- 2012 Golf Pro Asst. Bill Strausbaugh Award Merchandiser of the Year Player of the Year Life Member

NAME

- Ed Winiecki Tim Skophammer Tim Skophammer Lou Skovron Tyler Miller Scott Wilson Scott Mallory Walter Brown
- Kim Schilling Steve Hurtig Steve Adamiak Tim Skophammer Jerry Crowell Steve Hurtig Jeremy Clevenger
- Mike Pearson Jerry Crowell/Bob Emmons Jerry Crowel Michael Marcum Rick Hunter Randy Shannon Scott Mallory Tim Miskell Bill Crist Dan Hornig Mirjam Swanson Tim Somerville
- Ross Fisher Rick Wooten Bryon Smith Jeff Cross Jerry Crowell Ed Holmes

2013	Golf Pro Asst. Teacher of the Year Bill Strausbaugh Award Tom Addis III Award Junior Golf Leader Merchandiser of the Year – Public Merchandiser of the Year – Private
2014	Golf Pro Asst. Teacher of the Year Bill Strausbaugh Award Tom Addis III Award Junior Golf Leader Merchandiser of the Year Player of the Year Honorary Life Member
2015	Golf Pro Asst. Teacher of the Year Merchandiser of the Year Player of the Year Youth Play Development Award Club Fitter of the Year
2016	Golf Pro Asst. Teacher of the Year Bill Strausbaugh Award Tom Addis III Award Merchandiser of the Year Player of the Year Club Fitter of the Year Youth Play Development Award
2017	Golf Pro Asst. Teacher of the Year President's Award Merchandiser of Year Youth Development Leader Player Development Leader Club Fitter of the Year Bill Strausbaugh Award Tom Addis III Award

Rick Wooten Frank Yellman Michael Marcum Steve Adamiak Mark Williams Mike Pearson Henry Liaw Jennifer Dolph

Scott Mallory Bryan Carlson Scott Bridges Mike Pearson Bryon Smith Andrew Cortez Gena Dells Kenny Pigman Lou Skovron

Jeremy Clevenger Bryon Smith Jerry Crowell Bill Crist Kenny Pigman Steve Adamiak Scott Bridges

Scott Wasco Ryan Prior Pat Kemball Randy Chang Jeremy Clevenger Scott Mallory Kenny Pigman Michael Marcum Lou Skovron

Mark Williams Frank Yellam Henry Liaw Scott Wasco Scott Mallory Kiki Garcia Randy Chang Michael Marcum Paul Dietsche Tony Letendre 2018 Golf Pro Asst. Teacher of the Year Merchandiser of Year Junior Golf Leader Player Development Leader Club Fitter of the Year Bill Strausbaugh Tom Addis III Award Honorary Life Member Jeff Cross Mark Lamb Michael Marcum Tim Gardner Randy Chang Brando Oh Michael Marcum Henry Liaw Lou Skovron Tom Addis III

2018 Golf Pro Asst. Teacher of the Year Merchandiser of Year Junior Golf Leader Player Development Leader Club Fitter of the Year Bill Strausbaugh Tom Addis III Award Honorary Life Member

2019

2020 Golf Pro Asst. Teacher of the Year Youth Development Player of the Year Jeff Cross Mark Lamb Michael Marcum Tim Gardner Randy Chang Brando Oh Michael Marcum Henry Liaw Lou Skovron Tom Addis III

Frank Yellam Kevin Ruby Vinnie Bertagna Brandon Oh Andrew Kramer