## **METRO CHAPTER SPECIAL AWARDS**

## AWARD

- 2009 Golf Professional of the Year Assistant Golf Professional of the Year Bill Strausbaugh Award Teacher of the Year Junior Golf Leader Horton Smith Award Merchandiser of the Year - Public Sales Representative of the Year
- 2010 Golf Professional of the Year Bill Strausbaugh Award Teacher of the Year Junior Golf Leader Merchandiser of the Year - Public Sales Representative of the Year
- 2011 Golf Professional of the Year Assistant Golf Professional of the Year Bill Strausbaugh Award Teacher of the Year Junior Golf Leader Merchandiser of the Year - Resort Merchandiser of the Year - Private
- 2012 Golf Professional of the Year Assistant Golf Professional of the Year Teacher of the Year Junior Golf Leader Horton Smith Award Merchandiser of the Year – Public Merchandiser of the Year – Private
- 2013 Golf Professional of the Year Assistant Golf Professional of the Year Teacher of the Year Youth Player Development Horton Smith Award Merchandiser of the Year - Public Merchandiser of the Year - Private Player of the Year Asstant Player of the Year

## NAME

- Scott Heyn Chris Gilley Paula Olsen Randy Chang Jerry Herrera David Allaire Scott Scozzola Janene Fairchild
- Robin Shelton Tom Sargent Steve Soule Dennis Wright Russ Onizuka Karen Tucker
- Chris Gilley Chris Zeller Buck Page Billy McKinney Brian Schippel Eric Lohman Rick Stegall
- Joe Grohman Chris Murphy Zach Allen Josh Alpert Bill McKinney Ross Judy Matt Viguerie
- Mark Perbix Scott Talbot Alan Ochiai Joaquin Herbozo Bill McKinney Junko Suzuki Rick Rielly Mike Diette Bobby Nickell

2014 Golf Professional of the Year Assistant Golf Professional of the Year Teacher of the Year Junior Golf Leader Horton Smith Award Club Fitter of the Year Merchandiser of the Year - Public Merchandiser of the Year - Private Player of the Year Apprentice Player of the Year 2015 Golf Professional of the Year Teacher of the Year Junior Golf Leader Club Fitter of the Year Merchandiser of the Year Plaver of the Year Apprentice Player of the Year 2016 Golf Professional of the Year Player of the Year Merchandiser of the Year Club Fitter of the Year Youth Player Development Bill Strausbaugh Award Teacher of the Year 2017 Golf Professional of the Year Assistant Golf Professional of the Year Bill BillStrausbaugh Award Youth Player Development Horton Smith Award Club Fitter of the Year 2018 Golf Professional of the Year Assistant Golf Professional of the Year Bill Strausbaugh Award Teacher of the Year

Youth Player Development

Women's Player of the Year

Horton Smith Award

Player of the Year

Andy Gaither Sean Lanyi Ric Moore Brett Massingham John Kulow Robert Pang Michael Block Kyle Mendoza

Jim Schaeffer

Steve Plummer

Mike Van Der Goes Ryan Kennedy Matt Johnson Jonathon Goglia John Mcmullen Chi Choi Kyle Mendoza

Cameron Carr Michael Block Marianne Huning Justin Davidson David Brubaker David Podas Tanya Dergal

John McMullen Thomas Chu Tom Sargent Chris Miller Eric Mitchell Joshua Solberg

Rick Stegall Anthony Lanza Derek Lane Tasha Bohlig Roman Gonzales Vic Placeres Michael Block Erika Ilagan

- 2019 Golf Professional of the Year Tom Addis III Award Bill Strausbaugh Award Assistant Professional of the Year Youth Professional of the Year Merchandiser of the Year - Private Merchandiser of the Year - Public Player of the Year Women's Player of the Year Senior Player of the Year
- 2020 Golf Professional of the Year Teacher of the Year Assistant of the Year Bill Strausbaugh Award Merchandiser of the Year Player Development Award Youth Player Development Award Club Fitter of the Year
- 2021 Golf Professional of the Year Teacher of the Year Assistant of the Year Bill Strausbaugh Award Merchandiser of the Year Professional Development Award Youth Player Development Award Club Fitter of the Year Professional Development Award Player of the Year Senior Player of the Year Women's Player of the Year
- 2022 Golf Professional of the Year Teacher of the Year Assistant of the Year Bill Strausbaugh Award Youth Player Development Award
- 2023 Golf Professional of the Year Teacher of the Year Assistant of the Year Bill Strausbaugh Award Youth Player Development Award Merchandiser of the Year Professional Development Award Player of the Year Senior Player of the Year Women's Player of the Year Women's SR Player of the Year

Vic Placeras Eric Lohman Cameron Carr Jackie Riegle Brian Shippel Jeff Brockman Tim Terwilliger Michael Block Heidi Wright-Tennyson Mike Fergin

- Brandon Delgado Nick Kumpis Travis Britt John McMullen Marianne Huning Anthony Lanza Jan Rosenberg Logan Scott
- Tony Letendre Blake Jirges Steven Ayala Richard Stegall Kevin Wong Anthony Lanza Seiko Matsumura Travis Britt John Kulow Michael Block Michael Fergin Erika Ilagan
- Dave Podas Nick Kumpis Andrew Alderdice Rick Rielly Erika Ilagan
- Jim Gormley Logan Scott Nick Redmond Robin Shelton Anthony Estes Kyle Lewis Tyler Cope Michael Fergin Michael Fergin Erika Ilagan Heidi Wright-Tennyson