Skip to Content

Partners

Partner With The Southern California PGA

As an SCPGA Partner you will be just that, our PARTNER! We don’t believe in just a Sponsorship but a relationship where we can help you build your business presence as much as your partnership will help us grow ours.

In addition to a year-long partnership with the Southern California PGA, you have the opportunity to be in direct contact with our PGA Professionals through both print and electronic media. From inclusion in our monthly newsletters, to the PROgram magazine (with a circulation of over 3,500 published three times per year) to our three social media platforms, Section/Foundation/Junior Tour); the SCPGA gives you the tools to reach your exact audience.

You will also gain direct reach to over 1,700 PGA Members, over 2,500 Junior Tour Members, 1,000s of Golf in Schools Students and 10’s of thousands of Player Development Programs.

Interested in starting a Partnership? You have come to the right place.

Contact

Dave Kuhn
Business Development Partner Relations Manager
dkuhn@pgahq.com
951-845-4653

Current Supporters Of The Southern California PGA Section

1st 10thTee

1st 10th Tee

Bill Stewart
bill@golfenergybar.com

Melissa Scott
melissa@golfenergybar.com

2 Undr

2 Undr

Janene Fairchild
Sales Rep (At 2017 Pro-Asst)
janene.fairchild@gmail.com

Website
Action Sports Canopies

Action Sports Canopies

Pat Beall
Sales Rep

Website
After Shokz

After Shokz

Ron Castillo
ron_castillo@hotmail.com

Kerry Walker
kw.pro2@outlook.com

Website
Ahead USA

Ahead USA

Ed Budz
ed.budz@cuttersales.com

Website
Anderson Ord Looper

Anderson Ord Looper

Daniel Hegney
dhegney@andersonord.com

Website
Antigua

Antigua

Chris Alcocer
chrisagolf@yahoo.com

Website
Badoit

Badoit

Chris Roberts
chris.roberts@danone.com

Website
Blast

Blast

Judd Brian
Golf Channel Manager
bjudd@blastmotion.com

Megan Miller
Sports Activation Manager
mmiller@blastmotion.com

Website
Bridgestone

Bridgestone

John McFarland
jmcfarland@bridgestonegolf.com

Website
CA Golf Center

CA Golf Center

Alvaro Perez
alvaro@cagolfcenter.com

Website
CIG Capital Ins Group

Capital Insurance Group

Greg Twiggs
gtwiggs@gpins.com

Website
CPG

Cobra Puma Golf

Michael Hall
michael.hall@cobrapuma.com

Website
California Canopy

California Canopy

Matt Sulli
msulli@californiacanopy.com

Website
Club Car

Club Car

Adam Burke
Golf Club Sales Leader-West
adam_burke@irco.com

David Herzog
david_herzog@clubcar.com

Kevin Kalner
kevin.kalner@clubcar.com

Buck Morrow
buck.morrow@clubcar.com

Website
Club Prophet Systems

Club Prophet Systems

Jeff Furnari
Sales/Software Specialist
jeff.furnari@clubprophetsystems.com

Website
CrystalPlus

CrystalPlus

Anh Nguyen
anh@crystalplus.com

Website
Cutter & Buck

Cutter & Buck

Ed Budz
ed.budz@cuttersales.com

Website
Devereux

Devereux

David Hunter
david@dvrxthreads.com

Website
Donate Valet

Donation Valet

Mike Carran
mike@konvertmarketing.com

Website
E-Z-GO

E-Z-GO

Joe Martin
jmartin2@textron.com

Steve Monteith
smonteith@textron.com

Website
Epec Orange

Epec Orange

Chris Reh
creh@epecgolf.com

Website
Evian

Evian

Chris Roberts
chris.roberts@danone.com

Website
Evolve

Evolve

Daniel Fountain
daniel@evolvegolf.com

Website
FlagD

FlagD

Troy Parish
tparish@flagdgolf.com

Website
FlatBox

FlatBox

Peter Smith
flatbox@icloud.com

Website
Foot Joy

Foot Joy

Shane Voelker
Shane_voelker@Acushnetgolf.com

Website
Forefitness

Forefitness

Ken Mengel
forefitnessgolfkm@gmail.com

Mark Spinelli
spinellimark@gmail.com

Website
GGS

Golf Genius Software

Nick Wolfe
nick.wolfe@golfgenius.com

Bobby Trunzo
bobby@golfgenius.com

Website
GT

GT Golf Supplies

Patrick Coughlin
patrick@ggolf.com

Garrett Smith
garrett@ggolf.com

Garmany

Garmany

Bud Garmany
bud@garmanygolf.com

Lauren Moy
VP of Operations
lauren@garmanygolf.com

Website
Golf Buddy

Golf Buddy

Doug Campbell
doug.campbell@golfbuddyglobal.com

Karen Campbell
kcgoodstuff@yahoo.com

Kerry Walker
kw.pro2@outlook.com

Website
Golf_Pride

Golf Pride

Deedee Lasker
DeedeeLasker@Eaton.com

Website
Golf Scorecards

Golf Scorecards

Mike Suckling
mike@golfscorecards.com

Renee Mangus
General Manager
renee@golfscorecards.com

Website
Golf Vancouver Island

Golf Vancouver Island

Patrick Meagher
Sales Rep
patrick@golfvancouverisland.ca

Haus of Grey

Haus of Grey

Travis Johnson
travis@hausofgrey.com

Ashley Johnson
ashley@hausofgrey.com

Website
Impact

Impact

Graham Sheldon
GrahamS@impactcanopy.com

Website

Imperial Headwear

David Shaffer
dshaffer@paifashion.com

Website
Jani King

Jani King

Ian Anderson
ianderson@janiking.com

Website
KBS

KBS

Rhett Taylor
Marketing Manager
Rhetttaylor@fstshafts.com

Caitlin Minville
Sales Manager - US & International Distribution
caitlinminville@fstshafts.com

Website
Kenwood

Kenwood

Grady Teske
Grady@comquipsales.com

Kerry Walker
kw.pro2@outlook.com

Website
Kyocera

Kyocera

Tom Chomyn
Tom.Chomyn@da.kyocera.com

Seneca Hayden
Regional Sales Manager - Direct Sales
Seneca.Hayden@da.kyocera.com

Tammy Prentice
Marketing Coordinator
tammy.prentice@da.kyocera.com

Website
Linksoul

Linksoul

Mary Seymour
mary@linksoul.com

Website
Liquid IV

Liquid IV

Alaina Bergsma
Partnership Coordinator
alaina@liquid-iv.com

Website
Lululemon

Lululemon

Website
Maui Jim

Maui Jim

Keith Achman
Western Regional Manager - Golf & Tennis
kachman@mauijim.com

Giovanna Ascolani
gascolani@mauijim.com

Website
Mercedes-Benz

Mercedes-Benz

Nadia Hamdan
nadia@mbontario.com

Red Moreno
tmoreno@mbontario.com

Website
Nike

Nike

Jordan Kennedy
jordan.kennedy@nike.com

Website
Nike Junior Golf

Nike Junior Golf

Jason West
jwest@ussportscamps.com

Website
Office Depot

Office Depot

Omega Logo

Omega

Orange Whip

Orange Whip

Bruce Tweten
bruce@orangewhiptrainer.com

Website
Outdoor Tech

Outdoor Tech

Ryan Cockroft
Vice President of Sales
ryan@outdoortech.com

Todd Howerton
todd@outdoortech.com

Website
PGA National

PGA National

PGA Tour

PGA Tour

Website
Pacific Palms

Pacific Palm Resorts

Dave Youpa
dyoupa@pacificpalmsresort.com

Website
Pepsi Logo

Pepsi

Dylan Bulk
Foodservice Sales Rep
dylan.buik@pepsico.com

Steve Haase
Steve.Haase@pepsico.com

Website
Polo

Polo

Precise

Precise

Scott Brady
Owner
preciseyardagebooks@gmail.com

Website
Prime Sport

Prime Sport

Pro Active Sports

Pro Active Sports

Todd Hansen
todd@proactivesports.com

Bill Chagares
wchagares@msn.com

Website
RK Fitness

RK Fitness

Roy Khoury
rkhoury@rfktraining.com

Website
SX CG XO

SX CG XO

Matt Elms
Regional Team Leader
MattElmes@clevelandgolf.com

Si Mexico

Si Mexico

Jason Taylor
jtpga@pga.com

Website
SkyGolf

SkyGolf

Paul Calabrase
National Sales Manager
pcalabrase@skyhawke.com

Website
Southern California College Golf Experience

Southern California College Golf Experience

Stance

Stance

Chris Long
Senior Sales Director Performance Sports
chrisl@stance.com

Website
Standard Life Investments

Standard Life Investments

Sterling Cut Glass

Sterling Cut Glass

John Suveges
johnsuveges@cox.net

Website

Super Speed Golf

Kyle Shay
CEO and Founder
kyle@superspeedgolf.com

Website
TSG

True Spec Golf

Tim Cote
tim.cote@truespecgolf.com

Holly Marksbury
Marketing Manager
holly.marksbury@truespecgolf.com

Ziff Steve
Lead Master Fitter
steven@truespecgolf.com

Website
Tagmarshal

Tagmarshal

Tom Cox
Tom.cox@tagmarshal.com

Jim Ireland
jirelandua@gmail.com

Website
Taylormade

Taylormade

Greg Cesario
greg.cesario@tmag.com

Website
Textron

Textron

Website
Travis Mathews

Travis Mathews

Leif Sunderland
Marketing Director
lsunderland@travismathew.com

Justin Murphy
Brand Marketing Manager
JMurphy@travismathew.com

Website
TruGreen

TruGreen

True Temper

True Temper

David Walker
Sr. Director of Sales & Tour Operations
david.walker@truetemper.com

Website
Turf Hound

Turf Hound

Brian Golden
Sr. Vice President
btgolden13@gmail.com

Website
U.S. Kids Golf

U.S. Kids Golf

John Bryan
Vice President, Coaches Institute
jbryan@uskidsgolf.com

Website
US Foods

US Foods

Mark Mejia
District Sales Manager
mark.mejia@usfoods.com

Blake Ghavami
New Business Manager
blake.ghavami@usfoods.com

Website
Under Armor

Under Armour

Jim Ireland
jirelandua@gmail.com

Website
Under Par

Under Par

Greg Knuth
US Director
greg@underpar.com

Website
Yin Golf Academy

Yin Golf Academy

Jody Millard
Owner
info@yingolfacademy.com

Website
Yamaha

Yamaha

Logan Fondren
District Sales Manager – Southern California
logan_fondren@yamaha-motor.com

Greg Robinson
Western US Regional Sales Manager

Website