Skip to Content

Partners

Current Supporters Of The Southern California PGA Section

1st 10thTee

1st 10th Tee

Bill Stewart
bill@golfenergybar.com

Melissa Scott
melissa@golfenergybar.com

Website
2 Undr

2 Undr

Janene Fairchild
Sales Rep
janene.fairchild@gmail.com

Website
Action Sports Canopies

Action Sports Canopies

Pat Beall
Sales Rep

Website
After Shokz

After Shokz

Ron Castillo
ron_castillo@hotmail.com

Kerry Walker
kw.pro2@outlook.com

Website
Ahead USA

Ahead USA

Ed Budz
ed.budz@cuttersales.com

Website
Anderson Ord Looper

Anderson Ord Looper

Daniel Hegney
dhegney@andersonord.com

Website
Antigua

Antigua

Chris Alcocer
chrisagolf@yahoo.com

Website
Badoit

Badoit

Chris Roberts
chris.roberts@danone.com

Website
Blast

Blast

Judd Brian
Golf Channel Manager
bjudd@blastmotion.com

Megan Miller
Sports Activation Manager
mmiller@blastmotion.com

Website
Bridgestone

Bridgestone

John McFarland
jmcfarland@bridgestonegolf.com

Website

Cadillac

CA Golf Center

CA Golf Center

Alvaro Perez
alvaro@cagolfcenter.com

Website

Custom Golf

CIG Capital Ins Group

Capital Insurance Group

Greg Twiggs
gtwiggs@gpins.com

Website
CPG

Cobra Puma Golf

Michael Hall
michael.hall@cobrapuma.com

Website
California Canopy

California Canopy

Matt Sulli
msulli@californiacanopy.com

Website
Club Car

Club Car

Adam Burke
Golf Club Sales Leader-West
adam_burke@irco.com

David Herzog
david_herzog@clubcar.com

Kevin Kalner
kevin.kalner@clubcar.com

Buck Morrow
buck.morrow@clubcar.com

Website
CrystalPlus

CrystalPlus

Anh Nguyen
anh@crystalplus.com

Website
Cutter & Buck

Cutter & Buck

Ed Budz
ed.budz@cuttersales.com

Website
Devereux

Devereux

David Hunter
david@dvrxthreads.com

Website

Donald Ross Sportswear

Steve Hurtig
Sales Representative
stevehgolfsales@gmail.com

Website
Donate Valet

Donation Valet

Mike Carran
mike@konvertmarketing.com

Website
Epec Orange

Epec Orange

Chris Reh
creh@epecgolf.com

Website
Evian

Evian

Chris Roberts
chris.roberts@danone.com

Website
Evolve

Evolve

Daniel Fountain
daniel@evolvegolf.com

Website

E-Z UP

Eric Hernandez
erichernandez@ezup.com

Website
FlagD

FlagD

Troy Parish
tparish@flagdgolf.com

Website
FlatBox

FlatBox

Peter Smith
flatbox@icloud.com

Website
Foot Joy

Foot Joy

Shane Voelker
Shane_voelker@Acushnetgolf.com

Website
Forefitness

Forefitness

Ken Mengel
forefitnessgolfkm@gmail.com

Mark Spinelli
spinellimark@gmail.com

Website
GGS

Golf Genius Software

Nick Wolfe
nick.wolfe@golfgenius.com

Bobby Trunzo
bobby@golfgenius.com

Website
GT

GT Golf Supplies

Patrick Coughlin
patrick@ggolf.com

Garrett Smith
garrett@ggolf.com

Garmany

Garmany

Bud Garmany
bud@garmanygolf.com

Lauren Moy
VP of Operations
lauren@garmanygolf.com

Website
Golf Buddy

Golf Buddy

Doug Campbell
doug.campbell@golfbuddyglobal.com

Karen Campbell
kcgoodstuff@yahoo.com

Kerry Walker
kw.pro2@outlook.com

Website
Golf_Pride

Golf Pride

Deedee Lasker
DeedeeLasker@Eaton.com

Website
Golf Scorecards

Golf Scorecards

Mike Suckling
mike@golfscorecards.com

Renee Mangus
General Manager
renee@golfscorecards.com

Website
Golf Vancouver Island

Golf Vancouver Island

Patrick Meagher
Sales Rep
patrick@golfvancouverisland.ca

Haus of Grey

Haus of Grey

Travis Johnson
travis@hausofgrey.com

Ashley Johnson
ashley@hausofgrey.com

Website

HJ Glove

Bo Lee
bo@hjglove.com

Website

Hole-in-One U.S.A.

Terry Ulleseit
Vice President-Sales
terry.ulleseit@nfp.com

Andrew Workman, PGA
Marketing Director
andrew.workman@nfp.com

David C. Nelson, CPA
Director
david.nelson@nfp.com

IFGfit

Seiji Liu
Founder/COO
seiji@ifgfit.com

Brittany Angiuli
Marketing/Communications/Sales Manager
brittany@ifgfit.com

Website
Impact

Impact

Graham Sheldon
GrahamS@impactcanopy.com

Website

Imperial Headwear

David Shaffer
dshaffer@paifashion.com

Website
Jani King

Jani King

Ian Anderson
ianderson@janiking.com

Website
KBS

KBS

Rhett Taylor
Marketing Manager
Rhetttaylor@fstshafts.com

Caitlin Minville
Sales Manager - US & International Distribution
caitlinminville@fstshafts.com

Website
Kenwood

Kenwood

Grady Teske
Grady@comquipsales.com

Kerry Walker
kw.pro2@outlook.com

Website
Kyocera

Kyocera

Tom Chomyn
Tom.Chomyn@da.kyocera.com

Seneca Hayden
Regional Sales Manager - Direct Sales
Seneca.Hayden@da.kyocera.com

Tammy Prentice
Marketing Coordinator
tammy.prentice@da.kyocera.com

Website
Linksoul

Linksoul

Mary Seymour
mary@linksoul.com

Website
Liquid IV

Liquid IV

Alaina Bergsma
Partnership Coordinator
alaina@liquid-iv.com

Website
Lululemon

Lululemon

Website
Maui Jim

Maui Jim

Keith Achman
Western Regional Manager - Golf & Tennis
kachman@mauijim.com

Giovanna Ascolani
gascolani@mauijim.com

Website

Medterra

Taylor Massey
taylor@medterracbd.com

Website
Mercedes-Benz

Mercedes-Benz

Nadia Hamdan
nadia@mbontario.com

Red Moreno
tmoreno@mbontario.com

Website

Nailed Golf

Shelley West
Owner
shelleyw@nailedgolf.com

Website
Nike

Nike

Jordan Kennedy
jordan.kennedy@nike.com

Website
Nike Junior Golf

Nike Junior Golf

Jason West
jwest@ussportscamps.com

Website
Office Depot

Office Depot

Omega Logo

Omega

Orange Whip

Orange Whip

Bruce Tweten
bruce@orangewhiptrainer.com

Website
Outdoor Tech

Outdoor Tech

Ryan Cockroft
Vice President of Sales
ryan@outdoortech.com

Todd Howerton
todd@outdoortech.com

Website
PGA National

PGA National

PGA Tour

PGA Tour

Website
Pacific Palms

Pacific Palm Resorts

Dave Youpa
dyoupa@pacificpalmsresort.com

Website
Pepsi Logo

Pepsi

Dylan Bulk
Foodservice Sales Rep
dylan.buik@pepsico.com

Steve Haase
Steve.Haase@pepsico.com

Website
Polo

Polo

Precise

Precise

Scott Brady
Owner
preciseyardagebooks@gmail.com

Website
Prime Sport

Prime Sport

Pro Active Sports

Pro Active Sports

Todd Hansen
todd@proactivesports.com

Bill Chagares
wchagares@msn.com

Website

Rapsodo

Michael Kim
michael@rapsodo.com

Website
RK Fitness

RK Fitness

Roy Khoury
rkhoury@rfktraining.com

Website
SX CG XO

SX CG XO

Matt Elms
Regional Team Leader
MattElmes@clevelandgolf.com

David Myrdahl
Independent Sales Rep
davidmyrdahl@clevelandgolf.com

Wayne Abraham
wayneabraham@clevelendgolf.com

Gerald Wong
geraldwong@clevelandgolf.com

Si Mexico

Si Mexico

Jason Taylor
jtpga@pga.com

Website
SkyGolf

SkyGolf

Paul Calabrase
National Sales Manager
pcalabrase@skyhawke.com

Website
Southern California College Golf Experience

Southern California College Golf Experience

Josh Jacobs
joshua@playtga.com

Spitfire Petite

Amy Lipton
President & CEO
amy@spitfirepetite.com

Standard Life Investments

Standard Life Investments

Sterling Cut Glass

Sterling Cut Glass

John Suveges
johnsuveges@cox.net

Website

STORYi

Sam Yi
Founder/Owner
sam.lw.inc@icloud.com

Website

Super Speed Golf

Kyle Shay
CEO and Founder
kyle@superspeedgolf.com

Website

Surfside Innovations

Henry Elloso
info@surfsideinnovations.net

Website
TSG

True Spec Golf

Tim Cote
tim.cote@truespecgolf.com

Holly Marksbury
Marketing Manager
holly.marksbury@truespecgolf.com

Ziff Steve
Lead Master Fitter
steven@truespecgolf.com

Website
Tagmarshal

Tagmarshal

Tom Cox
Tom.cox@tagmarshal.com

Jim Ireland
jirelandua@gmail.com

Website
Taylormade

Taylormade

Greg Cesario
greg.cesario@tmag.com

Website
Textron

Textron

Joe Martin
jmartin2@textron.com

Steve Monteith
smonteith@textron.com

Website
Travis Mathews

Travis Mathews

Leif Sunderland
Marketing Director
lsunderland@travismathew.com

Justin Murphy
Brand Marketing Manager
JMurphy@travismathew.com

Website
TruGreen

TruGreen

True Temper

True Temper

David Walker
Sr. Director of Sales & Tour Operations
david.walker@truetemper.com

Website
Turf Hound

Turf Hound

Brian Golden
Sr. Vice President
btgolden13@gmail.com

Website
U.S. Kids Golf

U.S. Kids Golf

John Bryan
Vice President, Coaches Institute
jbryan@uskidsgolf.com

Website
US Foods

US Foods

Mark Mejia
District Sales Manager
mark.mejia@usfoods.com

Blake Ghavami
New Business Manager
blake.ghavami@usfoods.com

Website
Under Armor

Under Armour

Jim Ireland
jirelandua@gmail.com

Website
Under Par

Under Par

Greg Knuth
US Director
greg@underpar.com

Website
Yin Golf Academy

Yin Golf Academy

Jody Millard
Owner
info@yingolfacademy.com

Website
Yamaha

Yamaha

Logan Fondren
District Sales Manager – Southern California
logan.fondren@cartstarmotors.com

Greg Robinson
Western US Regional Sales Manager

Website