Skip to Content

Partners

Current Supporters Of The Southern California PGA Section

Action Sports Canopies

Action Sports Canopies

Pat Beall
Sales Rep
pat@actionsportscanopies.com

Website

Adidas

Robbie Ziegler
robbie.ziegler@adidas.com

Website
Ahead USA

Ahead USA

Ed Budz
ed.budz@cuttersales.com

Website

ALL 19

Tim Ready, President
tim@all19holes.com

Website

Amy Sport

Amy Lipton
ajlipton@gmail.com

Website
Antigua

Antigua

Michael Dunn
mdunn@antigua.com

Website

Birdie Box

Kathy Kreft
kkreft@birdiebox.com

Website

BlueGolf

Tim Gershey
tgershey@bluegolf.com

Website

Blue Tees Golf

Drew Koehler
drew@blueteesgolf.com

Pat Cummings
pat@blueteesgolf.com

Website

Branded Bills

Brendan Rice
brendan@brandedbills.com

Website

BrightView

Jenine Paniccia
Jenine.Paniccia@brightview.com

Website

Cadillac

Website
Callaway

Callaway

Alex Rothstein
alex.rothstein@callawaygolf.com

Website
Club Car

Club Car

Adam Burke
Golf Club Sales Leader-West
adam_burke@irco.com

Kevin Kalner
kevin.kalner@clubcar.com

Buck Morrow
buck.morrow@clubcar.com

Tyler Nikolic
tyler.niikolic@clubcar.com

Website
CPG

Cobra Puma Golf

Michael Hall
michael.hall@cobrapuma.com

Website

CGX

Joshua Jacobs
joshua@collegegolfx.com

Website
CrystalPlus

CrystalPlus

Anh Nguyen
anh@crystalplus.com

Website
Cutter & Buck

Cutter & Buck

Ed Budz
ed.budz@cuttersales.com

Website

Decade

Mike O'Donnell
michaeljodonnell@gmail.com

Website

deWiz Golf

Matt Freeman
matt.freeman@dewizgolf.com

Website

Dryvebox

Lyn Nelson
Lyn@Dryvebox.com

Website

Enagic

Neil Finch, PGA
vp@enagicgolfclub.com

Website

Eterno Solar

Chris Nolan
chris.nolan@eternosolar.com

Website
Evolve

Evolve

Daniel Fountain
daniel@evolvegolf.com

Website
E-Z-GO

E-Z-GO

Austin Stinson
astinson@textron.com

Mike Cross
mcross@textron.com

Website

E-Z UP

Eric Hernandez
erichernandez@ezup.com

Website
Foot Joy

Foot Joy

Shane Voelker
Shane_voelker@Acushnetgolf.com

Phil Woods, PGA
Phil_woods@Acushnetgolf.com

Website
Forefitness

Forefitness

Ken Mengel
ken@forefitness.com

Josh Loyo
josh@forefitness.com

Website

Foresight Sports

Tim Briand
Tbriand@foresightsports.com

Website
Garmany

Garmany

Bud Garmany
bud@garmanygolf.com

Website

GolfBroccoli

Jason Shaltz
jasonshaltz@gmail.com

Website

Golf Live

Allan Belden, PGA
allanbelden@gmail.com

Website

Golf Pro Payments

Wes Foskey, PGA
National Account Manager
wesf@golfpayments.com

Website
Golf Scorecards

Golf Scorecards

Mike Suckling
mike@golfscorecards.com

Renee Mangus
General Manager
renee@golfscorecards.com

Website

GT Golf Supplies

Patrick Coughlin
patrick@ggolf.com

Garrett Smith
garrett@ggolf.com

Website

Hero Golf Tour

Steve Springer
steve@ptsdheroes.org

Website

Hole-in-One U.S.A.

Amy Grogan
Customer Sales Manager
amy.grogan@hiousa.com

Website
Jani King

Jani King

Ian Anderson
ianderson@janiking.com

Website

Junior Golf Hub

Tye Mill
tye.mill@juniorgolfhub.com

Website

Keurig | Dr.Pepper

Marco Rivera
Marco.Rivera@kdrp.com

Website

Kyocera

Ryan Simmons
ryan.simmons@da.kyocera.com

Website

Laurel Springs School

Kevin Mitchell
kmitchell@laurelsprings.com

Website

Limerick Lane Wines

Gina Lathrum
gina@limericklanewines.com

Maui Jim

Maui Jim

Kelly Miller
kmiller@mauijim.com

Website

New Mexico State - PGA Golf Management

Henry Stetina, PGA
hstetina@nmsu.edu

Website
Nike

Nike

Jordan Kennedy
jordan.kennedy@nike.com

Website
Nike Junior Golf

Nike Junior Golf

Jason West
jwest@ussportscamps.com

Website
Office Depot

Office Depot

OnForm

Gear Fisher
gear@getonform.com

Nate Hairgrove
nate@getonform.com

Website

OpenRounds

Chester Patterson
cpatterson@openrounds.com

Website
Pacific Palms

Pacific Palm Resorts

Dave Youpa, PGA
dyoupa@pacificpalmsresort.com

Website

Patrick Cantlay Foundation

Website
Pepsi Logo

Pepsi

Dylan Bulk
Foodservice Sales Rep
dylan.buik@pepsico.com

Steve Haase
Steve.Haase@pepsico.com

Website
PGA National

PGA National

PGA Tour

PGA Tour

Website

PING

Barry Brewster
barryb@ping.com

Website

Prep Expert

Akbar Rahel
Owner
arahel@prepexpert.com

Website

PuttView

David Macpherson
dave@puttview.com

Website

Rapsodo

Geoff Hodgkins
geoff@rapsodo.com

Website

Saint Street Marketing

Chris Lohman
chris@saintst.com

Website
1st 10thTee

SCNS Sports Foods

Sheila Barnard
sheila@golfenergybar.com

Website

Seaweed Bath Co.

Kelly Nickell
kelly@seaweedbathco.com

Website

Srixon / Cleveland / Asics

Eddie Seefeldt
Regional Team Leader
EddieSeefeldt@clevelandgolf.com

Matt Elms
Regional Team Leader
MattElmes@clevelandgolf.com

David Myrdahl
Independent Sales Rep
davidmyrdahl@clevelandgolf.com

Wayne Abraham
wayneabraham@clevelendgolf.com

Website

Sterling Cut Glass

John Suveges
johnsuveges@cox.net

Website

Super Speed Golf

Kyle Shay
CEO and Founder
kyle@superspeedgolf.com

Website

Swannies Golf

Marshall Gerlach
marshall@swannies.co

Website

Swing Juice

Cindy Roberson-Belden
cindy@swingjuice.com

Website

TAGMARSHAL

Michael Glanville-Smith
michael.glanville@tagmarshal.com
Sales Executive
m: +1 404 382 0711

Website Golf Cart GPS Tracking
Taylormade

Taylormade

Greg Cesario
greg.cesario@tmag.com

Website

Therabody

Todd Howerton
toddhowerton@icloud.com

Website

Titleist

Troy Denslow
troy_denslow@acushnnetgolf.com

Website

Toyota

Miranda Lahr
mirandalahr@daviselen.com

Website

TPC Danzante Bay

Rich Taylor
Director of Golf Development
rich.taylor@vgloreto.com

Website
Travis Mathews

TravisMathew

Chris Zeller
czeller@travismathew.com

K.C. Clarke:
kclarke@travismathew.com

Website

Turtleson

Andy Plate
ajplate@turtleson.com

Website

UCCS PGA Golf Management Program

Mark Bacheldor
Program Director of the PGA Golf Management
mbacheld@uccs.edu

PGA Golf Management Office
pgm@uccs.edu

Website
US Foods

US Foods

Mark Mejia
District Sales Manager
mark.mejia@usfoods.com

Blake Ghavami
New Business Manager
blake.ghavami@usfoods.com

Website
U.S. Kids Golf

U.S. Kids Golf

John Bryan
Vice President, Coaches Institute
jbryan@uskidsgolf.com

Website

US Sport Camps

Westy McQueen
wmcqueen@ussportscamps.com

Website

VIBE

Kerry Walker, PGA
kw.pro2@outlook.com

Website

V1 Sports

Chris McGinley
chris.mcginley@ifrontiers.com

Website

Walk 18

David Posnick
david@walk18.golf

Website
Yamaha

Yamaha

Mark Strickland
mark_strickland@yamaha-motor.com

Website

ZICO

Izzy Poulin
Field Marketing Manager
izzy@zicorising.com

Wyatt Lisch
Field Sales Rep
wyatt@zicorising.com

Website