Skip to Content

COVID-19 Supplies

Supplies Resources Listing

US Foods
Lyndsay Arias
Lyndsay.arias@usfoods.com
951-719-7777
Have bulk toilet paper and paper towels

JaniKing
Ian Anderson
ianderson@janiking.com
Provide cleaning services for facilities

Ron Castillo
ron_castillo@hotmail.com
KN95 masks, No-contact thermometer, face shields, latex gloves, hand sanitizer
View full list of supplies offered
Visit Website

Jim Ireland
jirelandua@gmail.com
Hand sanitizer, protective face masks

Impact Canopy
Ronnie Henderson
RonnieH@ImpactCanopy.com
Provide masks in bulk

Boomer CBD
Matt Shuman
matt.s@boomernaturals.com
Masks

Uline
Hand sanitization stands

Medex Labs
https://www.medexlabs.net/

Waxie
https://info.waxie.com/

Questions? Contact Dave Kuhn at dkuhn@pgahq.com