Skip to Content

Board of Directors

2019-20 SCPGA Foundation Board Of Directors

Frank Talarico Jr.
Executive Director
Pacific Northwest PGA Section
SCPGA President
Tony Letendre, PGA
Assistant General Manager
Dove Canyon Golf Club
SCPGA Vice-President
Robin Shelton, PGA
General Manager
SeaCliff Country Club
SCPGA Honorary President
Todd Keefer, PGA
General Manager
Los Posas Country Club


Board Member
John McNair, PGA
Vice President of Operations
JC Resorts
Board Member
Tom Sargent, PGA
Mesa Verde Country Club
Board Member
Mark Wilson, PGA
Director of Golf
Oakmont Country Club
Board Member
Susan Roll, PGA/LPGA
Carlsbad Golf Center


Board Member
Matt Knabe
Englander, Knabe, and Allen
Board Member
Kevin Martin, PGA
Newport Beach Country Club
& Balboa Bay Club
Board Member
John McClure
Senior Vice President
Hillwood Capital
Board Member
Sal Cimbolo
Chairman and CEO
Friends of Golf


Consulting Member
Kurt Schuette
Classic Golf Days, LLC
SCPGA Staff Liaison
Matt Gilson
Foundation Director
SCPGA Staff Liaison
Tom Addis, PGA
Executive Director/CEO
SCPGA Staff Liaison
Jeff Johnson, PGA


SCPGA Staff Liaison
Nikki Gatch, PGA
Chief Membership Officer