Stryker Jerkey
Stryker Jerkey Website: strykerjerky.com Contact: Mark Edwards mark.edwards@strykerjerky.com
E Gull Pay
E Gull Pay Representatives Pascal Stolz pascal@egull.golf Trisa Mills trisa@egull.golf - Dir. Customer Engagement James Sailhamer james@egull.golf - So Cal Representative   eGull Golf Website http://www.egull.golf   eGull Golf Social Media https://www.facebook.com/pg/egullgolf/posts/ https://twitter.com/egullgolf?lang=en eGull was founded to help grow participation in the game of golf. For golfers pressed by time and challenged to commit to…
SkyTrak SkyTrak, the first personal launch monitor of its kind, SkyTrak is a realistic and real-time golf practice and play system.  SkyTrak connects wirelessly to your mobile device or PC, then accurately captures and displays launch data and ball flight as soon as you hit the ball.  You’ll see the ball fly and receive instant…
EVolution Representative: Jorge Saldana jorge@nynespot.com Website: http://www.evolutionelectricvehicle.com TwitterInstagram    
18 Birdies Representative: Eric Gray eric.gray@18birdies.com 18 Birdies Website: https://18birdies.com FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTubeLinkedin      
Shirley Spork

Heritage Award
LPGA

SuperSpeed Golf Representative: Tim Presecky tim@superspeedgolf.com SuperSpeedGolf Website: https://superspeedgolf.com FacebookTwitterInstagram
FLAG D Representative: Troy Parish tparish@flagD.com FlagD Golf Website: https://flagdgolf.com TwitterInstagram
Golf Alerts App Representative: Bill Milliner wrmilliner@gmail.com Golf Alerts Website: https://www.golfalertsapp.com
Golf Genius Representative: Nick Wolfe nick.wolfe@golfgenius.com Golf Genius Website: https://www.golfgenius.com FacebookTwitterLinkedin