Vanguard Charitable Vanguard Charitable Website: vanguardcharitable.org Linkedin
LA84 Foundation LA84 Foundation Website: la84.org FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagramLinkedin
Dr.Pepepr-Snapple Group Representatives: Shelly Staton shelley.staton@dpsg.com Kyocera Website: drpeppersnapplegroup.com FacebookTwitterYouTubeLinkedin
Kyocera Representatives: Sales Reps: Seneca Hayden Seneca.Hayden@da.kyocera.com Sales Rep: Tom Chomyn Tom.Chomyn@da.kyocera.com Marketing Coordinator: Tammy Prentice Tammy.Prentice@da.kyocera.com General Number 1-800-996-9591 Kyocera Website: www.Kyocera.com FacebookTwitterYouTubeLinkedin
Evolve Golf Representative: Benjamin Maloy bjmaloy@evolvegolf.com Adam Brown adam@evolvegolf.com Website: evolvegolf.com FacebookInstagramTwitter
Precise Yardage Books Representative: Scott Brady preciseyardagebooks@gmail.com Website: preciseyardage.com Facebook
Jimmy John's Representative: Monique Ballard mballard@atlaswe.com Website: jimmyjohns.com FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTubePinterest
Body Armor Website: drinkbodyarmor.com
U.S. Kids Golf Representative: U.S. Kids Website: uskidsgolf.com FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube
PXG - Parsons Xtreme Golf Representative: Jake Thomas jthomas@pxg.com PXG Website: www.pxg.com FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube