TLink Representatives: Derek Rucki derek@golftlink.com TLink Website: golftlink.com
Bank of Southern California Representatives: Tony DiVita tdivita@banksocal.com Sharokin Badal sbadal@banksocal.com Bank of Southern California Website: www.banksocal.com
PTE Golf Representatives: Josh Dyer josh@ptegolf.com PTE Golf Website: www.ptegolf.com Facebook
BirdieBox Representatives: Pat DePirro pdepirro@birdiebox.com Bob Blanda bobblanda@birdiebox.com BirdieBox Website: www.birdiebox.com Facebook
Discover Card Representatives: Larry Brown larrybrown@discover.com Tom Borowski tomborowski@discover.com Randy Ford rford@hnssports.com Dan Sullivan dsullivan@thememorialtournament.com Discover Card Website: https://www.discover.com FacebookTwitter
TGA TGA Website http://playtga.com
SCGA SCGA Website http://www.scga.org
OCSGA OCSGA Website  http://ocsga.org
NGCOA NGCOA Website http://www.ngcoa.org
CGCOA
CGCOA CGCOA Website http://www.golfcalifornia.org